Welcome

In the heart of the village, the Carrosserie Bussy is worth the detour. Our reputation spans across the region owing to our high quality of service and professional reception. The visitor benefits with a convivial ambiance in close proximity. Our loyal customer base is continually growing which is testament to the business’ serious and professional approach, the vast experience and frame of mind. Often those visiting us have commented on the order and cleanliness of the workshop, which reflects the methodology and style of our workmanship. Driven to be at the forefront of technological enhancements and to insure our clients the best quality, we frequently update our workshop with the most modern and performing equipment.

Reception & claims

Should your case involve reporting the damages to an insurance company, Carrosserie Bussy will advise you and undertake the tasks to process the claim with Swiss or foreign insurance firms. We offer our clients competence and top-quality, personalized service in French and English as soon as they come through the door.

Vehicle rental

Looking for a nice and safe van with cargo-hauling or passenger-carrying abilities? Our 2 rental minivans offer from 2 to 9 seats or a 6 square meters load volume.

Check our rental rates or contact us for a personalized offer!

Roadside Assistance

Carrosserie Bussy now offers a 7/7 – 24/24 emergency number for roadside assistance in case of accident.

A courtesy car is available when need be.

Bodywork

Your partner for the repairs of all makes and models in line with the norms and guarantees of the builders, Carrosserie Bussy brings the same level of care and diligence to every task it undertakes, regardless of the type of work being commissioned. Our expertise spans a vast range of objects, including : cars, motorcycles, trucks, horse vans, recreational vehicles (RVs), tractors, boats or even garden furniture.

Painting Department

Our painting department is equipped with a new paints station comprised of the latest and most efficient materials. In planning for this modernization we also took the opportunity to shift into water-based paints, which are more environmentally-friendly than solvent paints – and without loss of productivity or undermining quality.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Bienvenue

Au cœur du village, en milieu artisanal, la Carrosserie Bussy vaut le détour. Par la haute qualité de l’accueil et du service, elle a su faire sa réputation hors des grands axes routiers. Une ambiance conviviale, de proximité, récompense le visiteur. Une fidèle clientèle, de plus en plus importante, est la reconnaissance du sérieux, de l’expérience, d’un état d’esprit. Souvent remarqués par les visiteurs, l’ordre et la propreté régnant sur le site indiquent la méthode et le style. Afin de rester à la pointe de la technologie et d’assurer à ses clients la meilleure qualité qui soit, la Carrosserie Bussy renouvelle fréquemment son matériel et dispose ainsi d’un équipement moderne et performant.

Accueil

En cas de sinistre, la Carrosserie Bussy vous conseille et effectue les démarches auprès de toutes les assurances, suisses ou étrangères. Que ce soit en français ou en anglais, vous bénéficierez d’un service personnalisé et de qualité.

Location de minibus

Vous cherchez un véhicule au grand agrément de conduite ? Le Ford Transit Custom est fait pour vous, avec son volume de chargement de 6m3 et sa modularité en matière de transport de passagers (2 à 9 places).

Dépannage

La Carrosserie Bussy vous propose désormais, 7/7 et 24/24, un numéro d’urgence à composer pour faire dépanner votre véhicule en cas d’accident et bénéficier rapidement d’une voiture de remplacement.

Tôlerie

Votre partenaire pour les réparations de toutes marques dans le respect des normes et des garanties constructeurs, la Carrosserie Bussy porte le même soin et le même cœur à l’ouvrage, quel que soit le type de travail pour lequel elle est mandatée. Et son savoir-faire s’étend à tous types d’objets : auto, moto, camion, van à chevaux, caravane, tracteur, bateau, voire mobilier de jardin.

Peinture

Notre département peinture dispose d’un nouveau local de teintes, équipé d’un matériel ultra moderne et performant. Nous avons profité de cette modernisation pour passer à la peinture à l’eau – plus écologique que la peinture à base de solvants – et ce, sans perte de rendement ni diminution de qualité.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.